- a one stop shop for betting
Sun 28, May 2017 00:02:58BST

 Betway Premier League Darts 2017 Winner

Wednesday 31 May 2017 - 23:00 BST

Last Odds Change Key
van Gerwen, M 4/6
Wright, P 4
Anderson, G 11/2
Lewis, A 10
Taylor, P 14
van Barneveld, R 22
Chisnall, D 28
Wade, J 28
Place terms   ( Highlight E/W ) 3

While every effort is made to ensure that the Darts betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Darts odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.