readaBet.com - a one stop shop for betting
Sat 26, May 2018 10:50:50BST

Football: FIFA International Friendlies

  Saturday 26 May 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
China v Myanmar (12:35 BST) 2/15 12 40 98.93 %
  Sunday 27 May 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Cameroon v Burkina Faso (15:00 BST) 21/20 11/5 10/3 103.15 %
Niger v Central African Republic (21:00 BST) 3/4 11/5 11/2 104.14 %
  Monday 28 May 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
South Korea v Honduras (12:00 BST) 8/15 3 7 101.51 %
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Montenegro (17:00 BST) 4/6 14/5 5 102.32 %
Turkey v Iran (19:15 BST) 5/4 9/4 3 100.02 %
Italy v Saudi Arabia (19:45 BST) 1/5 13/2 22 101.19 %
Portugal v Tunisia (19:45 BST) 2/5 7/2 11 102.01 %
France v Republic of Ireland (20:00 BST) 1/5 6 19 102.14 %
USA v Bolivia (23:30 BST) 2/7 3/4 8/11 192.14 %
  Tuesday 29 May 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Mexico v Wales (02:00 BST) 4/7 3 13/2 102.10 %
Azerbaijan v Kyrgyzstan (16:00 BST) 4/7 10/3 11/2 102.89 %
Malta v Armenia (18:00 BST) 13/2 7/2 1/2 101.78 %
Kosovo v Albania (19:00 BST) 1/50 1/50 1/50 294.12 %
  Wednesday 30 May 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Argentina v Haiti (00:00 BST) 1/13 1/4 11/2 188.22 %
Peru v Scotland (02:00 BST) 4/9 4 8 100.34 %
Panama v Northern Ireland (03:00 BST) 23/20 21/10 10/3 102.07 %
Japan v Ghana (11:25 BST) 1/10 1/100 1/10 280.83 %
Austria v Russia (19:45 BST) 29/20 9/4 12/5 100.90 %
  Thursday 31 May 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Chile v Romania (15:00 BST) 7/3 23/10 6/4 100.15 %
Morocco v Ukraine (19:00 BST) 19/10 9/4 7/4 100.90 %
Slovakia v Netherlands (19:45 BST) 14/5 12/5 8/7 102.46 %
  Friday 1 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Australia v Czech Republic (12:00 BST) 21/10 7/3 29/20 103.03 %
France v Italy (20:00 BST) 10/11 13/5 7/2 102.36 %
  Saturday 2 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Austria v Germany (17:00 BST) 4 3 3/4 100.87 %
England v Nigeria (17:15 BST) 8/13 3 11/2 101.11 %
Sweden v Denmark (18:45 BST) 29/20 9/4 2 104.92 %
Belgium v Portugal (19:45 BST) 17/20 12/5 7/2 105.20 %
Norway v Iceland (21:00 BST) 10/3 13/5 5/6 105.40 %
  Sunday 3 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Mexico v Scotland (01:00 BST) 4/11 4 15/2 105.93 %
Spain v Switzerland (20:00 BST) 2/5 7/2 15/2 104.41 %
  Monday 4 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Morocco v Slovakia (19:00 BST) 9/5 12/5 7/5 106.37 %
Italy v Netherlands (19:45 BST) 9/10 5/2 3 106.76 %
  Tuesday 5 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Russia v Turkey (17:00 BST) 1/1 5/2 3 102.51 %
  Wednesday 6 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Norway v Panama (18:00 BST) 17/20 5/2 3 107.63 %
Belgium v Egypt (19:45 BST) 2/5 10/3 15/2 106.72 %
  Thursday 7 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
England v Costa Rica (20:00 BST) 1/7 6 15 108.04 %
  Friday 8 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Poland v Chile (19:45 BST) 5/6 13/5 10/3 106.25 %
  Saturday 9 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Sweden v Peru (18:15 BST) 4/5 13/5 7/2 105.56 %
Denmark v Mexico (20:00 BST) 6/5 9/4 7/3 106.07 %
Spain v Tunisia (21:00 BST) 1/3 7/2 9 106.24 %
  Monday 11 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Belgium v Costa Rica (19:45 BST) 1/7 6 15 108.04 %
  Tuesday 12 June 2018 Home Draw Away BPP
Poland v Lithuania (17:00 BST) 3/10 4 9 105.97 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.